World,

I apologize for the delay in updates, I was not able to return home to the Z this past weekend due to school related obligations (go figure).

This weekend, I do plan to have all wiring installed into the car and (hopefully) cross paths with the first start up since early 2011. This is very exciting to know I’ve come this far and now I’m realizing that I’m so close, I can taste it. If I had to choose, I’d say I’m most excited to see my new turbo setup come to life. I did, after all, do significant work on the turbine side of things and rebuilt the turbo, as well. In addition to this, I install the Tial MVS wastegate (which, by the way, I need a screamer tube for), so that’ll be fun.

At any rate, like I mentioned in a previous post, I’m working diligently on putting together and testing my wasted spark circuits.

Here is an Instagram photo, just for fun.

Image

Ztay tuned.

 

