There are so many things to be said about my most recent session. As you can see, the car is running, and I have my grandpa’s wisdom to thank for some silly details I missed that he pointed out. Just goes to show you can never overlook anything. I did not take many photos this time around as I was diligently working on getting the car started.

I may not have mentioned it, but I am planning on driving the Z down to Branson, Missouri for the Branson Z Fest. Depending on how things go next weekend, I will see if driving it down will be a bad idea or if I should just trailer it. Half the fun is driving it down, but the last thing I want is to get stuck between here and there and I can’t imagine leaving my Z on the side of the road.

Anyways, it is late and I wanted to get this up for all to see. A year and a half later and she lives again. Someone is to thank for this.

http://somethingjustgotreal.com/

